Company Name Products Webpage
Abbott Workholding Workholding www.abbottworkholding.com
Abrasive & Allied Products Abrasives N/A
American Carbide Tool Carbide Brazed Tools www.americancarbidetool.com
Acme Industrial Drill Bushings www.acmeindustrial.com
Ajax Industries Chuck Jaws www.ajaxjaws.com
Albrecht Inc. Precision Drill Chucks www.albrechtchucks.com
Aloris Tool Tech. Co. Inc. Toolholder & Collet System www.aloris.com
Alvord Polk Tool HSS Tooling www.alvordpolk.com
American Drill Bushings Drill Bushings www.americandrillbushing.com
Ashburn Chemical Coolant & Chemicals www.ashburnchemical.com
Advent Thread Mill Thread Mills www.advent-threadmill.com
American Jaw Chuck Jaws www.usshoptools.com
American National Carbide Carbide Inserts www.anconline.com
Amplex  Diamond & CBN Grinding Wheels www.amplexabrasives.com
Award Cutter HSS Tapered End Mills www.awardcutter.com
Balax Taps www.balax.com
Balzers Tool Coating Tool Coating www.oerlikon.com/balzers
Belcar Products Inc. Milling Cutters & Toolholders www.belcarproducts.com
Bilz / RMT Tool Company Toolholder & Collet System www.bilzusa.com
Bison Products Chucks www.bisontmx.com
Boneham Metal Products Drill Bushings www.bonehamusa.com
Boss Manufacturing Gloves www.bossgloves.com
Buck Chuck Co. Chucks www.buckchuckusa.com
Bullard Abrasives Abrasives www.bullardabrasives.com
Camel Grinding Wheels Abrasives & Grinding Wheels www.cgwheels.com
Capco Abrasives Abrasive Belts www.sia-abrasives.com
Carmet  Carbide Inserts www.kennemetal.com
Cameron Madison  Custom Chucks www.speedgrip.com
Carbide Grinding Threading & Grooving Inserts www.carbidegrinding.com
Carborundum Abrasives Co. Abrasives - Belts - PSA Discs www.carborundumabrasives.com
Cedarburg Industries Inc. Coolant Hoses www.cedarburg.com
Champion Cutting Tools HSS Drills www.championcuttingtools.com
Cheboygan Tap & Tool Taps www.cheboygantap.com
Circle Cutting Tools Boring Bars & Inserts www.circlecuttingtools.com
CJT Koolcarb Carbide Tipped Tooling www.cjtkoolcarb.com
Cobra Carbide Carbide Tooling www.cobracarbide.com
Conical Tool Corp. HSS Tapered End Mills www.conicalendmills.com
Coilhose Pneumatics  Air Tool Accessories www.coilhose.com
Coolant & Cleaning Technologies Coolant www.coolandclean.com
Cooper Power Tools Pneumatic Tools www.cooperpowertools.com
Corman Supplies Toolholders & Hardware www.cormansupplies.com
Crystallume  Diamond Products www.crystallume.com
Cosen Saw Band Saws www.cosen.com
Cratex Abrasives Co. Rubberized Abrasives www.cratex.com
Contact Rubber Corp. Contact Wheels www.contactrubber.com
Criterion Machine Works Boring Heads www.criterionmachineworks.com
Daco Jaw Co. Chuck Jaws www.dacojaw.com
DC Swiss Co. Taps www.dcswiss.com
Datum Point Tools Inserted Corner Rounding End Mills www.radstartool.com
Daco Abrasives Grinding Wheels www.dacoinc.com
De-sta-co Div. Dover Corp. Clamping www.destaco.com
Dorian Tool Co. Inc. Quick Change Tool Posts, Holders, Indexable Tooling www.doriantool.com
Drill Masters - Eldorado Gun Drills www.drillmasterseldorado.com
Dumont Corp. Broaches www.dumont.com
Dura - Mill HSS & Cobalt End Mills www.duramill.com
Eberle Bandsaw Blades Bandsaw Blades www.eberle-america.com
Earth-Chain Magnets Lifting Magnets www.earth-chainusa.com
Edward Andrews Workholding www.edwardandrews.com
Everett Industries Cut-Off Machines & Wheels www.everettindustries.com/everett
Emuge Corp. Taps & Thread Mills www.emuge.com
Exair Corp. Compressed Air Products www.exair.com
E-Z Burr Tool Co. Deburring Tools www.ezburr.com
Falcon Abrasives Cut-Off Wheels www.falconabrasives.com
Filter Mist Filter Mist Collectors www.filtermist.com
Flexbar Machine Corp. Machine Accessories www.flexbar.com
Forkardt Specialty Workholding www.forkardt.com
Fullerton Tool Co. Solid Carbide Tools www.fullertontool.com
George-Whalley Co. Coolant Fed Drills & Holders www.georgewhalley.com
Grier Abrasives Grinding Wheels www.griersales.com
Global CNC Industries Workholding & Tooling www.globalcnc.com
Gorilla Mill Carbide End Mills www.gorillamill.net
Gulf State Abrasives Grinding Wheels www.gulfstateabrasives.com
H&R Manufacturing Jaws www.hrmfg.com
Hassay Savage Co. Broaches www.hassay-savage.com
Heli-Coil Products Thread Repair Tools www.helicoil.in
Hemco Gages Thread Gages www.hemcogages.com
Hermes Abrasives Abrasive Belts www.hermesabrasives.com
High Tech Tool Cutting Tools www.hightechtool.com
Hippo-Hopper Self-dumping Hoppers www.hippohopper.com
Huron Machine Products Inc. Chucks and Chuck Jaws www.jawsandchucks.com
Imco Carbide  Carbide Tooling www.imcousa.com
Internal Tool Specialty Carbide Tooling www.internaltool.com
Iscar Carbide Inserts www.iscarmetals.com
J&M Diamond Diamond Tooling www.diamondtool.com
Jacobs Chucks Drill Chucks www.jacobschucks.com
Jergens Tooling Components www.jergensinc.com
Jet Tools Maching & Industrial Equipment www.jettools.com
JDM Ceramics Ceramic Inserts www.ssym.com
Kaiser Percision Tooling Precision Boring System www.bigkaiser.com
Kalamazoo Industries Inc. 5C Holding Fixtures, Saws & Grinders www.kalamazooindustries.com
Keo Cutters Center Drills, Countersinks, Woodruff Keyseat Cutters www.keocutters.com
Koma Precision Tooling www.komaprecision.com
K-Tool Inc. Specialty Inserted Tooling www.ktoolinc.com
Lyndex Rotary Toolholders www.lyndexnikken.com
Lumco Manufacturing Specialty Tooling www.lumco.com
MCR Safety Safety Equipment www.mcrsafety.com
Master Cut Tool Corp. Carbide Tooling www.mastercuttool.com
Merit Abrasives Abrasives www.meritabrasives.com
Metcut Inserted Drills www.metcut.com
Meyer Gage Co. Inc. Gages www.meyergage.com
Micro 100 Specialty Carbide Tooling www.micro100.com
Mid Tech Gages Gages www.midtechgage.com
Mirka Abrasives Abrasives www.mirka-usa.com
Mil-Tec  Indexable End Mills www.miltec.com
Mitsubishi Materials U.S.A Corp. Carbide Inserts www.mitsubishicarbide.com
Monster Tool / Kelle Carbide Carbide Tooling www.monstertool.com
Moon Cutter Milling Cutters  www.mooncutter.com
Niagara Cutter Inc. HSS End Mills & Milling Cutters www.niagaracutter.com
Nitto Kohki U.S.A Inc. Annular Cutters & Machines www.nittokohki.com/index.html
Northwestern Workholding Components www.northwesterntools.com
North American Tool Special Taps, Dies & Gages www.natool.com
P. H. Horn Cut-Off & Grooving Carbide Inserts www.hornusa.com
PFERD Brushes www.pferdusa.com
Precision Components Rotary Tooling www.pctooling.com
Precision Cutting Tools HSS & Carbide End Mills www.pctcutters.com
PMC Industries Threading Machines & Components www.pmcindustries.com
Quality Chaser Chasers www.qualitychaser.com
Qualtool Fasteners / Insert & Power Bits www.qualtool.com
Radiac Abrasives Grinding Wheels www.radiac.com
Ready Tool Co. Centers www.readytool.com
Regal Cutting Tools HSS Drills,Taps, End Mills & Gages www.regalcuttingtools.com
Retention Knob Supply Retention Knobs www.retentionknobsupply.com
Rex-Cut Products Buffing-blend Abrasives www.rexcut.com
Riten Industries Centers www.riten.com
Ritmar Corp. Tap Extensions www.ritmar.com
RMC Tooling Toolholders & Hardware www.rmctooling.com
Robb Jack Corp. Carbide End Mills www.robbjack.com
Rock River Tool Carbide Tipped Products www.rockrivertool.com
Roentgen USA Bandsaw Blades www.roentgenusa.com
Roofe Centers Centers www.roofe.com
Romay Corp. Ceramic Inserts www.romaycorp.com
Royal Products Centers & Rotary Tooling www.royalprod.com
Seco / Carboloy Carbide Inserts www.secotools.com
Severance Tool HSS & Carbide Cutting Tools www.severancetool.com
Shars Tool Precision Measuring Tools www.shars.com
Shaviv Deburring Tools Deburring Tools www.shaviv.com
Shouse Tool Diamond Tooling www.shousetool.com
Somma Tool  Tooling www.sommatool.com
Sowa Tool Rotary Tooling www.sowatool.com
Spec-Tool  Spade Drill Bodies www.spec-tool.com
ATI Stellram Carbide Inserts www.atistellram.com
Sticks & Stones Unlimited Inc. Abrasives www.sticksandstonesunl.com
Suburban Tool Inc. Workholding & Inspection Equipment www.subtool.com/index.shtml
Super Tool Inc. Carbide Tipped Tooling www.supertoolinc.com
Swanson Tools Thread Gages www.swansongage.com
Swarf Products Tooling www.swarfproducts.com/swp/index.cgi
Techleader Tooling Systems Inc. CNC Tooling www.machinerycanada.com
Tecno Magnete Magnets www.tecnomagnete.com
Tecnara Tools Right Angle Heads www.tecnaratools.com
Te-Co Tooling Components Workholding Components www.te-co.com
Teikoku Chucks Chucks www.teikoku-chucks.com
Techniks  Tooling www.techniksusa.com
Texas Pneumatics Airtools www.airtools.com
Thin-Bit Grooving, Threading & Parting  www.kaisertool.com
Tool-Flo Grooving, Threading & Parting Inserts www.toolflo.com
Toolmex Tooling www.toolmex.com
T.M. Smith Tool Rotary Tooling www.tmsmith.com
Triad Tooling Boring Bars www.triadtooling.net
Ultra-Dex  Boring Bars www.ultradexusa.com
Ultra Tool  Carbide End Mills www.ultratool.com
U.S. Shop Tools Chuck Jaws www.usshoptools.com
United Abrasives Abrasives www.unitedabrasives.com
Vardex Grooving, Threading & Parting Inserts www.vardexusa.com
Vermont Gage Thread Gages www.vermontgage.com
Viking Drill HSS Drills www.vikingdrill.com
Walter Carbide Inserts www.walter-usa.com
Webvend Vending Machines www.webvend.net
Widell Industries Taps www.widell.com
Wohlhaupter Rotary Tooling www.wohlhaupter.com
Xactform Threadmills Thread Mills www.xactform.com
YG-1 U.S.A End Mills, Taps, Spades & Rotary Tooling www.yg1usa.com/
Zebra Skimmers Skimmers (coolant) www.zebraskimmers.com
 
3254 Loop 124  |  Tyler, Texas 75707  |  Phones: 903.592.5041 - 800.657.2444  |  Fax: 903.592.5071  |  Email: sales@tiptopsalesinc.com